Officers and Board of Directors 

Wallace Stephens, President


Wallace Stephens, President

Tina Laury, Vice President

Patreece Butcheé, Secretary

Min. Deborah Johnson, Treasurer

Board Members

Patreece Butcheé  

Gregory Dorsey 

Brenda Henderson 

Tracy Jennings 

Deborah Johnson 

Tina Laury 

Lennie Moses 

Wallace Stephens 

Terry L. Tabor 

Members by Statue - St. Paul United Methodist Church

Pastor – Rev. Dr. Daryl L. Williams

Church Council – Patricia Jackson

Trustees Chair – Richard Jackson

Lay Leader – Kevin West

Finance Chair – Tonya Lowe

Outreach Ministry – Norceia Daughtridge